Banking in the Next Normal

RegPac is honoured to have the opportunity to participate in the upcoming 'Banking in the Next Normal' virtual event hosted by the Union of Arab Banks (UAB) in September 2020.
Registration is Closed
Banking in the Next Normal

Time & Location

07 Sep 2020, 2:00 pm GMT+3 – 09 Sep 2020, 5:30 pm GMT+3
Virtual Forum

About the Event

The spread of coronavirus has dramatically affected business practices globally, including those of trade, investment, and banking. As a result, many businesses are taking the steps to move towards a more digitized future in order to better cope and adapt to everchanging business environments.

RegPac is delighted to have been offered the opportunitity to participate in the upcoming 'Banking in the Next Normal' online forum, hosted by UAB, to discuss some of these topical issues. 

The virual forum, scheduled to run between 14:00 to 17:30 Riyadh time (19:00 to 22:30 SGT), will feature expert panelists along with our own Founder & CEO, Mona Zoet, who will feature in the "Digital Economy Indices - Mandates of the Banking Ecosystem & Regulators" panel which will run between 15:55 to 17:15 Riyadh time (20:55 to 22:15 SGT) on the 7th of September.

No progress can be made in the Digital Economy without measurement of key indices and constantly trying to improve. This panel will discuss the indicators that must be closely monitored, the contribution and mandates of all the actors involved within the geography of the Union of Arab Banks. The current indices will be reviewed, and a conversation will be conducted on their relevance to the banking industry and the geography of UAB.

More information at: https://uabonline.org/event/banking-in-the-next-normal/

Share This Event